Menu
Log in
Log in

2023-2024

Officers and Board of Directors


 PRESIDENT

 Lisa Sullivan
 Photobrate, LLC

 president@wbonfl.org



VICE PRESIDENT

Laurie Lee
The Legal Department for Service Professional, PA

vicepresident@wbonfl.org



SECRETARY

Jeanne Goldman

LifeVantage

secretary@wbonfl.org



TREASURER

Leslie Welsh
Leslie Welsh, CPA

treasurer@wbonfl.org



PAST PRESIDENT

Tracey Phillips
Promotional Presence

Tracey@promotionalpresence.com

SPECIAL EVENTS

Pixie Larizza
Holistic Counseling Services

pixie@pixieglas.com



EDUCATION

Wendy Norfleet
Norfleet Integrated Solutions

wnorfleet@norfleetsolutions.com


GOVERNANCE

Kim Stanley
Kim Stanley Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.

governance@wbonfl.org



HOSPITALITY

Christina Singleton
The Neat Squad

info@theneatsquad.com



AREA ROUNDTABLE MEETINGS


Sharon Pruett

Gold'n Rule Jewelry, Inc.


info@goldenrulejewelry.com



MEMBERSHIP


Aubrie Simpson-Gotham

Fostering Connections


membership@wbonfl.org




MARKETING & TECHNOLOGY

Erin Gordon
Fisher Agency -  Design & Advertising

marketing@wbonfl.org








STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS


Shana Ryan
Conceptual HR Solutions


shana@conceptualhr.com


PROGRAMS


Stephanie Marquardt
Continuous Synergy, Inc.


stephaniem@continuous-synergy.com


 AT-LARGE

Jackie Perrault

Jacksonville Women's Business Center


Jackie.Perrault@jaxchamber.com



 HISTORIAN (Interim)


 Janet M. Herrick
 SWCA Environmental Consultants


 Janet.Herrick@swca.com



VIRTUAL ADMINISTRATOR


Lisa Hannigan

The Lisa Renee Experience, LLC


admin@wbonfl.org


WBO is recognized as the official women's entrepreneurial organization in North Florida, increasing recognition of women business owners and their successes and encouraging ownership by women in business. Our Mission is to inspire women business owners to grow through networking, education, and support.

CONTACT
P.O. Box 16372

Jacksonville, FL 32245
904-206-7002

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software